For booking of promotional packages call (511) 2135000 or reservas@invertur.com.pe
Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Rooms:
Children under 5 years old.
Room 1
# of Adults:
# of Children:
If there is no space available for your requested date, please CLICK HERE so we can help you find alternative dates

 

Hotel Operator : Av. Vasco Nuñez de Balboa 259 - Miraflores
Telephone exchange: (51-1) 213-5000
Ica Hotel: Av. La Angostura 400 - Ica
Telephone exchange: (51-56) 25-6224

* Name:

* Last Name:

* E-mail:

Country:

*Comments:



 

All fields marked with (*) are required.

Hotel Operator


General Manager

Contact: Liliana Picasso

E-mail:gerencia@invertur.com.pe


Sales and Marketing Manager

Contact: Milagros Heredia

E-mail:mheredia@invertur.com.pe


Logistic Manager

Contact: Luis Pedro Ravago

E-mail:logistica@invertur.com.pe


Financial Manager

Contact: Juan Manuel Felices

E-mail:jmfelices@invertur.com.pe


Head of Reservations and Tourism

Contact: Halima Abdel-Hamid

E-mail:reservaciones@invertur.com.pe


Marketing Coordinator

Contact: Fiorella Kaser

E-mail:marketing@invertur.com.pe


Event Coordinator

Contact: Bárbara Barnechea

E-mail:eventos@invertur.com.pe


Sales

Contact: Marcia Meza

E-mail:ventas@invertur.com.pe


Valores

Contact: Cesar Sevilla

E-mail: csevilla@invertur.com.pe


Accounting

Contact: Gladys Dávila

E-mail: gdavila@invertur.com.pe


Ica Hotel


Resident Manager

Contact: Ugo Gherardi

E-mail:ugherardi@invertur.com.pe


Local Sales Manager

Contact: Estrella Sánchez

E-mail:esanchez@invertur.com.pe

 


For any comments or questions, we also can write to: reservas@invertur.com.pe