Check Rates and Availability Accommodation Only
Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Rooms:
Room 1
Adults
Childrens
 
 
 

 

Hotel Operator : Av. Vasco Nuñez de Balboa 259 - Miraflores
Telephone exchange: (51-1) 213-5000
E-mail: reservas@lasdunashotel.com
Ica Hotel: Av. La Angostura 400 - Ica
Telephone exchange: (51-56) 25-6224
E-mail: recepcion@lasdunashotel.com

* Name:

* Last Name:

* E-mail:

Country:

*Comments:



 

All fields marked with (*) are required.

Hotel Operator


General Manager

Contact: Liliana Picasso

E-mail:gerencia@invertur.com.pe


Sales and Marketing Manager

Contact: Milagros Heredia

E-mail:mheredia@lasdunashotel.com


Logistic Manager

Contact: Luis Pedro Ravago

E-mail:logistica@invertur.com.pe


Financial Manager

Contact: Juan Manuel Felices

E-mail:jmfelices@invertur.com.pe


Head of Sales and Reservations

Contact: Halima Abdel Hamid

E-mail:reservaciones@lasdunashotel.com


Servicio al Cliente

Contact: Olga Mena

E-mail:olga.mena@lasdunashotel.com


Event Coordinator

Contact: Bárbara Barnechea

E-mail:eventos@lasdunashotel.com


Valores

Contact: Cesar Sevilla

E-mail: csevilla@lasdunashotel.com


Accounting

Contact: Gladys Dávila

E-mail: gdavila@invertur.com.pe


Ica Hotel


Resident Manager

Contact: Ugo Gherardi

E-mail:ugherardi@lasdunashotel.com


Local Sales Manager

Contact: Estrella Sánchez

E-mail:esanchez@lasdunashotel.com

 


For any comments or questions, we also can write to: reservas@lasdunashotel.com